Fresh mint tea

Ofcourse I’m not here to judge you about what you eat and drink, but I would like to give you some advice from time to time.

I’m always a bit shocked about how little people know about what they eat and drink. Don’t you read stuff? Aren’t you curious? Or you just don’t care?

Well, I want to discuss ‘Fresh mint tea’. Widely available in restaurants, bars etc. You can also make it at home quite easily. But why on earth do you want to drink that stuff? If you are a girl or woman yes, but if you are a guy: don’t. Ever.

A thing you should know about ‘Fresh mint tea’ is that it kills male hormone testosterone. For women that is fine; less hairs, higher pitched voice, not too strong build, etc etc (at least if you want that). But for men it’s a masculinity-killer. Apart from the fact that it looks totally stupid if you drink this stuff in public, it makes you less man on the inside.

This is not just a rumour, but it has actually been proven by scientists. I don’t care if you drink ‘Fresh mint tea’ or not, but I just wanted to let you know.

Fresh mint tea

About derektigges

My work is all about Fashion, PR and Social Media. I like to create, build, tell stories and help people.

Posted on 11/03/2010, in Food and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. “it makes you less man on the inside…Oei…LOL..In some countries they drink it like beer😛

  2. Hahaha @Maurice did I just insult a few hundred million people?!🙂

  3. Maurice: please tell me to which countries i shouldn’t go. I hate it when everyone drinks tea in a bar.

  4. THIS LOOKS AMAZING!

    Will it turn me green?

    x

Leave a Reply

