Writing a book

What would it be like if I wrote a book? What would the book be about? I’m constantly playing with the idea of writing a nice book. Something like “The Game” by Neil Strauss or “The 4-Hour Workweek” by Tim Ferriss. An inspiring book for men (and maybe women) that can help improve their lives and lifestyle. Maybe I should do this, but who wants to publish this? I’ve got many questions about it so I’m still figuring out.

In the meantime, I will focus on my current business; fashion. There’s still a lot to explore and I will have to work hard to make my brand Derek’s a global brand. But I will, for sure.

My book?

About derektigges

My work is all about Fashion, PR and Social Media. I like to create, build, tell stories and help people.

Posted on 05/05/2011, in Fashion, Lifestyle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

